Jugendpresse Hessen

Lisa Brüßler

Lisa Brüßler

l.bruessler@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Kommunikation, Social Media & Veranstaltungen

Sertac Cigirgan

Sertac Cigirgan

s.cigirgan@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Außendarstellung, Webmaster

Esra Degerli

Esra Degerli

e.degerli@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Multimedia

Felix Molchanov

Felix Molchanov

f.molchanov@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Marketing & Veranstaltungen

Victor Riley

Victor Riley

v.riley@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Außendarstellung

Sven-Sebastian Sajak

Sven-Sebastian Sajak

s.sajak@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Mitglieder, Finanzen & Verwaltung

Zeynep Varan

Zeynep Varan

z.varan@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Marketing & Veranstaltungen

Patrick Wurmbach

Patrick Wurmbach

p.wurmbach@jugendpresse-hessen.de

Veranstaltungen & Mitglieder